Dent Parish Council Members 2016/17


Councillors Tel: email Address
Graham Dalton  015396 25436 gdalton150@btinternet.com Flintergill House Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QR
Rita Corpe 015396 25594 ritabillcorpe@googlemail.com Eastview, Beech Hill Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QN
Chris Evans  015396 25479 chris@chrisevans.tv High Haycote Gawthrop Sedbergh LA10 5QH
Jenny Pilgrim  015396 25589  jenny.pilgrim@btinternet.com Cowgill Grange Cowgill Sedbergh LA10 5RF
Tom Stafford 07980 722302 tstafforddent@yahoo.co.uk 3, Glebe Fold Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QA
Geoffrey Woof   07812 384640 geoffreywoof@yahoo.co.uk Mill Beck Dent Sedbergh LA10 5TB
Ian Mitchell 07530 602234 ininmitch@hotmail.co.uk 1, Glebe Fold Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QA
Danny Smith 07980 722305 danny@dalescomputing.co.uk Mill Cottage, Main Street Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QL
Martyn Knapton 07527 020659 mknapton_18@hotmail.co.uk Laning View, Laning Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QJ
Scott Thornley 015396 25185 dentparishclerk@live.com 2 Mill Hill, Main Street Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QL
District Councillors            
Kevin Lancaster 07980 844695 kevin@sarthwaite.com Fellgate Dowbiggin Sedbergh LA10 5LS
Mel Mackie 015242 71644 mel.mac@uwclub.net Beech Cottage High Casterton Kirkby Lonsdale LA6 2SD
County  & District Councillor            
Nick Cotton 015242 71477 red.pedal@virgin.net Sarum House Biggins Road Kirkby Lonsdale LA6 2HL
Member of Parliament            
Tim Farron 015397 23403 tim@timfarron.co.uk Acland House Yard 2 , Stricklandgate Kendal LA9  4ND
Constituency Office            


Please click here to see members declarations of interest on the SLDC website

NB Dent with Cowgill Parish Council is not responsible for content on external websites.



Dent with Cowgill Parish Council News

Here you will find all the latest news from the Parish Council.

Audit Return 2015/16

The audit of Parish Council affairs for 2015/16 has now been completed and all the relevant documents can be found below

Audit Return

Accounts 2015/16