pclogo

 

Dent Parish Council Members 2017/18

 

Councillors Tel: email Address
Graham Dalton  015396 25436 gdalton150@btinternet.com Flintergill House Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QR
Rita Corpe 015396 25594 ritabillcorpe@googlemail.com Eastview, Beech Hill Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QN
Chris Evans  015396 25479 chris@chrisevans.co.uk High Haycote Gawthrop Sedbergh LA10 5QH
Jenny Pilgrim  015396 25589  jenny.pilgrim@btinternet.com Cowgill Grange Cowgill Sedbergh LA10 5RF
Geoffrey Woof   07812 384640 geoffreywoof@yahoo.co.uk Mill Beck Dent Sedbergh LA10 5TB
Ian Mitchell 07530 602234 ininmitch@hotmail.co.uk 1, Glebe Fold Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QA
Danny Smith 07980 722305 danny@dalescomputing.co.uk Mill Cottage, Main Street Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QL
Martyn Knapton 07572 020659 mknapton_18@hotmail.co.uk Laning View, Laning Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QJ
             
Clerk            
Scott Thornley 01539 766464 dentparishclerk@live.com Meadow View Barn, Main Street Dent Sedbergh LA10 5QL
             
District Councillors            
Kevin Lancaster 07980 844695 kevin@sarthwaite.com Fellgate Dowbiggin Sedbergh LA10 5LS
Mel Mackie 015242 71644 mel.mac@uwclub.net Beech Cottage High Casterton Kirkby Lonsdale LA6 2SD
             
County  & District Councillor          
Nick Cotton 015242 71477 red.pedal@virgin.net Sarum House Biggins Road Kirkby Lonsdale LA6 2HL
    n.cotton@southlakeland.gov.uk      
             
Member of Parliament            
Tim Farron 015397 23403 tim@timfarron.co.uk Acland House Yard 2 , Stricklandgate Kendal LA9  4ND
Constituency Office            
             
             

 

Please click here to see members declarations of interest on the SLDC website

NB Dent with Cowgill Parish Council is not responsible for content on external websites.